Contact Us

WagerRun.com Company Contacts:

 

Editor-in-Chief: Brian McDonald – Email: editor@wagerrun.com

Senior Writer: Rebecca Davis – Email: rebecca@wagerrun.com

Entertainment & U.S News: Lacy Bryant – Email: lacy@wagerrun.com

U.S. & World News: Jill Stewart – Email: jill@wagerrun.com

World News: Stephanie Jowaski – Email: stephanie@wagerrun.com

Sports News: John Drummond – Email: john@wagerrun.com

Entertainment News & Reviews: Sarah Trist – Email: sarah@wagerrun.com

 

Media Sales: Jason Reynolds – Email: jason@wagerrun.com

We are always looking to expand our roster of writers so if you are interested in contributing feel free to contact us at info@wagerrun.com.

 

Address: Suite L9825 4281 Express Lane, Sarasota, FL 34238